Bishop Kelly High School Girls Basketball Schedule!

Team      Opponent      Date      Time      Location
Bishop Kelly      Centennial      Friday, November 13, 2015      7:30 PM      Centennial
Bishop Kelly      Boise      Saturday, November 14, 2015      7:30 PM      Boise
Bishop Kelly      Borah      Tuesday, November 17, 2015      7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Bishop Kelly      Capital      Thursday, November 19, 2015      7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Bishop Kelly      Twin Falls      Saturday, November 21, 2015      7:30 PM      Twin Falls
Bishop Kelly      Jerome      Tuesday, November 24, 2015      7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Bishop Kelly      Madison      Friday, December 04, 2015      7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Bishop Kelly      Middleton      Friday, December 11, 2015      7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Bishop Kelly      Twin Falls      Saturday, December 12, 2015      6:00 PM      Bishop Kelly
Bishop Kelly      TimberLion Tournament      Thursday, December 17, 2015      Borah/Timberline
Bishop Kelly      TimberLion Tournament      Friday, December 18, 2015      Borah/Timberline
Bishop Kelly      TimberLion Tournament      Saturday, December 19, 2015      Borah/Timberline
Bishop Kelly      Kuna      Saturday, January 02, 2016      7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Bishop Kelly      Mountain Home      Wednesday, January 06, 2016      7:30 PM      Mountain Home
Bishop Kelly      Skyview      Friday, January 08, 2016      7:30 PM      Skyview
Bishop Kelly      Caldwell      Tuesday, January 12, 2016      7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Bishop Kelly      Middleton      Tuesday, January 19, 2016      7:30 PM      Middleton
Bishop Kelly      Kuna      Thursday, January 21, 2016      6:00 PM      Kuna
Bishop Kelly      Mountain Home      Tuesday, January 26, 2016      7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Bishop Kelly      Skyview      Thursday, January 28, 2016      7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Bishop Kelly      Caldwell      Tuesday, February 02, 2016      7:30 PM      Caldwell