Boise High School Girls Basketball Schedule!

Team      Opponent      Date      Time      Location
Boise      Bishop Kelly      Saturday, November 14, 2015      7:30 PM      Boise
Boise      Mountain Home      Tuesday, November 17, 2015      7:30 PM      Mountain Home
Boise      Mountain View      Saturday, November 21, 2015      3:00 PM      Mountain View
Boise      Eagle      Tuesday, November 24, 2015      7:30 PM      Eagle
Boise      Meridian      Tuesday, December 01, 2015      7:30 PM      Boise
Boise      Columbia      Friday, December 04, 2015      7:30 PM      Boise
Boise      Rocky Mountain      Saturday, December 05, 2015      7:30 PM      Boise
Boise      Vallivue      Thursday, December 10, 2015      7:30 PM      Vallivue
Boise      Borah      Saturday, December 12, 2015      7:30 PM      Borah
Boise      Clarkston, WA      Friday, December 18, 2015      7:30 PM      Boise
Boise      Lewiston      Saturday, December 19, 2015      1:30 PM      Boise
Boise      Timberline (Boise)      Saturday, January 02, 2016      7:30 PM      Boise
Boise      Nampa      Thursday, January 07, 2016      7:30 PM      Nampa
Boise      Centennial      Saturday, January 09, 2016      7:30 PM      Centennial
Boise      Capital      Friday, January 15, 2016      7:30 PM      Boise
Boise      Mountain View      Saturday, January 16, 2016      7:30 PM      Boise
Boise      Eagle      Friday, January 22, 2016      7:30 PM      Boise
Boise      Meridian      Saturday, January 23, 2016      7:30 PM      Meridian
Boise      Columbia      Tuesday, January 26, 2016      7:30 PM      Columbia
Boise      Vallivue      Thursday, January 28, 2016      7:30 PM      Boise