The Boise Braves Volleyball schedule is here!

  • 1

    Boise v Rocky

    Thursday, Aug. 27 @ 6:30pm Boise
  • 2

    Boise v Bishop Kelly

    Tuesday, Sep. 1 @ 6:30pm Boise
  • 3

    Eagle v Boise

    Thursday, Sep. 3 @ 6:30 pm Eagle
  • 4

    Borah v Boise

    Tuesday, Sep. 8 @ 6:30 pm Borah
  • 5

    Boise v Capital

    Wednesday, Sep. 9 @ 6:30pm Boise
  • 6

    Boise v Timberline

    Tuesday, Sep. 15 @ 6:30pm Boise
  • 7

    Vallivue v Boise

    Thursday, Sep. 17 @ 6:30pm Vallivue
  • 8

    Rocky v Boise

    Tuesday, Sep. 22 @ 6:30pm Rocky
  • 9

    Boise v Eagle

    Thursday, Sep. 24 @ 6:30pm Boise
  • 10

    Mountain View v Boise

    Tuesday, Sep. 29 @ 6:30pm Mountain View
  • 11

    Boise v Nampa

    Tuesday, Oct. 6 @ 6:30pm Boise
  • 12

    Columbia v Boise

    Wednesday, Oct. 7 @ 6:30 pm Columbia
  • 13

    Boise v Meridian

    Tuesday, Oct. 13 @ 6:30pm Boise
  • 14

    Centennial v Boise

    Thursday, Oct. 15 @ 6:30pm Centennial