The Borah High School Girls Basketball schedule is here!

Team      Opponent      Date      Time      Location
Borah      Bishop Kelly   Tuesday, November 17, 2015   7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Borah      Mountain Home   Thursday, November 19, 2015   7:30 PM      Borah
Borah      Rocky Mountain   Friday, November 20, 2015   7:30 PM      Rocky Mountain
Borah      Centennial   Tuesday, November 24, 2015   7:30 PM      Centennial
Borah      Nampa   Tuesday, December 01, 2015   7:30 PM      Nampa
Borah      Timberline (Boise)   Thursday, December 03, 2015   7:30 PM      Borah
Borah      Capital   Thursday, December 10, 2015   7:30 PM      Capital
Borah      Boise   Saturday, December 12, 2015   7:30 PM      Borah
Borah      Vallivue   Tuesday, December 15, 2015   7:30 PM      Vallivue
Borah      TimberLion Tournament   Thursday, December 17, 2015      Borah
Borah      TimberLion Tournament   Friday, December 18, 2015      Borah
Borah      TimberLion Tournament   Saturday, December 19, 2015      Borah
Borah      Eagle   Saturday, January 02, 2016   7:30 PM      Borah
Borah      Meridian   Thursday, January 07, 2016   7:30 PM      Borah
Borah      Columbia   Saturday, January 09, 2016   7:30 PM      Columbia
Borah      Mountain View   Friday, January 15, 2016   7:30 PM      Mountain View
Borah      Rocky Mountain   Saturday, January 16, 2016   6:00 PM      Borah
Borah      Centennial   Friday, January 22, 2016   7:30 PM      Borah
Borah      Nampa   Saturday, January 23, 2016   7:30 PM      Borah
Borah      Timberline (Boise)   Tuesday, January 26, 2016   7:30 PM      Timberline (Boise)
Borah      Capital   Thursday, January 28, 2016   7:30 PM      Borah