The Borah Lions Volleyball schedule is here!

  • Borah v. Middleton

    Thursday, Aug. 27 @ 6:30pm Borah
  • Kuna v. Borah

    Friday, Aug. 28 @ 3pm Kuna
  • Eagle v. Borah

    Tuesday, Sep 1 @ 6:30pm Eagle
  • Borah v. Capital

    Thursday, Sep. 3 @ 6:30pm Borah
  • Borah v. Boise

    Thursday, Sep. 8 @ 6:30pm Borah
  • Centennial v. Borah

    Thursday, Sep. 10 @ 6:30pm Centennital
  • Borah v Meridian

    Tuesday, Sep. 15 @ 6:30pm Borah
  • Borah v Columbia

    Thursday, Sep. 17 @ 6:30pm Borah
  • Nampa v Borah

    Tuesday, Sep. 22 @ 6:30pm Nampa
  • Mountain View v Borah

    Thursday, Sep. 24 @ 6:30pm Mountain View
  • Borah v Eagle

    Tuesday, Sep. 9 @ 6:30pm Borah
  • Rocky Mountain v Borah

    Tuesday, Oct. 6 @ 6:30pm Rocky Mountain
  • Borah v Vallivue

    Thursday, Oct. 8 @ 6:30pm Borah
  • Timberline v Borah

    Tuesday, Oct. 13 @ 6:30pm Timberline
  • Capital v Borah

    Thursday, Oct. 15 @ 6:30pm Capital