The Caldwell High School Boys Basketball schedule is here! 

Team      Opponent      Date      Time      Location
Caldwell      Borah      Saturday, November 28, 2015      7:30 PM      Caldwell
Caldwell      Timberline (Boise)      Wednesday, December 02, 2015      7:30 PM      Timberline (Boise)
Caldwell      Vallivue      Thursday, December 03, 2015      7:30 PM      Vallivue
Caldwell      Boise      Saturday, December 05, 2015      7:30 PM      Caldwell
Caldwell      Parma      Tuesday, December 08, 2015      7:30 PM      Caldwell
Caldwell      Emmett      Thursday, December 10, 2015      7:30 PM      Caldwell
Caldwell      Emmett      Friday, December 18, 2015      7:30 PM      Emmett
Caldwell      Parma Holiday Tournament      Monday, December 28, 2015      Parma
Caldwell      Parma Holiday Tournament      Tuesday, December 29, 2015      Parma
Caldwell      Parma Holiday Tournament      Wednesday, December 30, 2015      Parma
Caldwell      Bishop Kelly      Thursday, January 07, 2016      7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Caldwell      Parma      Friday, January 08, 2016      7:30 PM      Parma
Caldwell      Mountain Home      Wednesday, January 13, 2016      7:30 PM      Caldwell
Caldwell      Middleton      Friday, January 15, 2016      7:30 PM      Caldwell
Caldwell      Skyview      Wednesday, January 20, 2016      7:30 PM      Skyview
Caldwell      Kuna      Friday, January 22, 2016      7:30 PM      Kuna
Caldwell      Bishop Kelly      Friday, January 29, 2016      7:30 PM      Caldwell
Caldwell      Mountain Home      Wednesday, February 03, 2016      7:30 PM      Mountain Home
Caldwell      Middleton      Friday, February 05, 2016      7:30 PM      Middleton
Caldwell      Skyview      Friday, February 12, 2016      7:30 PM      Caldwell
Caldwell      Kuna      Tuesday, February 16, 2016      7:30 PM      Caldwell