Contact Us

2015 Centennial High School Girls Basketball Schedule

Basketball on the court
Thinkstock

The Centennial High School Girls Basketball Schedule is here!

Team      Opponent      Date      Time      Location
Centennial      Bishop Kelly      Friday, November 13, 2015      7:30 PM      Centennial
Centennial      Skyview      Tuesday, November 17, 2015      7:30 PM      Skyview
Centennial      Timberline (Boise)      Saturday, November 21, 2015      7:30 PM      Timberline (Boise)
Centennial      Borah      Tuesday, November 24, 2015      7:30 PM      Centennial
Centennial      Rocky Mountain      Tuesday, December 01, 2015      7:30 PM      Rocky Mountain
Centennial      Capital      Friday, December 04, 2015      7:30 PM      Centennial
Centennial      Nampa      Thursday, December 10, 2015      7:30 PM      Nampa
Centennial      Eagle      Friday, December 11, 2015      7:30 PM      Centennial
Centennial      Meridian      Tuesday, December 15, 2015      7:30 PM      Centennial
Centennial      Columbia      Tuesday, December 29, 2015      7:30 PM      Columbia
Centennial      Mountain View      Tuesday, January 05, 2016      7:30 PM      Mountain View
Centennial      Boise      Saturday, January 09, 2016      7:30 PM      Centennial
Centennial      Vallivue      Friday, January 15, 2016      7:30 PM      Vallivue
Centennial      Timberline (Boise)      Saturday, January 16, 2016      7:30 PM      Centennial
Centennial      Borah      Friday, January 22, 2016      7:30 PM      Borah
Centennial      Rocky Mountain      Saturday, January 23, 2016      7:30 PM      Centennial
Centennial      Nampa      Thursday, January 28, 2016      7:30 PM      Centennial

 

Best of 630 The Fan

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://630thefan.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Fan Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive The Fan Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.