The Columbia High School Boys Basketball schedule is here!

Team      Opponent      Date Time      Location
Columbia      Mountain Home      Tuesday, December 01, 2015   7:30 PM      Columbia
Columbia      Skyview      Thursday, December 03, 2015   7:30 PM      Skyview
Columbia      Eagle      Tuesday, December 08, 2015   7:30 PM      Columbia
Columbia      Meridian      Friday, December 11, 2015   7:30 PM      Columbia
Columbia      Elite 8 Tournament      Thursday, December 17, 2015      Columbia
Columbia      Elite 8 Tournament      Friday, December 18, 2015      Columbia
Columbia      Elite 8 Tournament      Saturday, December 19, 2015      Columbia
Columbia      Boise      Tuesday, December 29, 2015   7:30 PM      Boise
Columbia      Mountain View      Tuesday, January 05, 2016   7:30 PM      Columbia
Columbia      Timberline (Boise)      Friday, January 08, 2016   7:30 PM      Columbia
Columbia      Vallivue      Saturday, January 09, 2016   7:30 PM      Vallivue
Columbia      Nampa      Friday, January 15, 2016   7:30 PM      Nampa
Columbia      Centennial      Saturday, January 16, 2016   7:30 PM      Columbia
Columbia      Capital      Friday, January 22, 2016   7:30 PM      Capital
Columbia      Borah      Saturday, January 23, 2016   7:30 PM      Columbia
Columbia      Rocky Mountain      Friday, January 29, 2016   7:30 PM      Rocky Mountain
Columbia      Eagle      Saturday, January 30, 2016   7:30 PM      Eagle
Columbia      Meridian      Wednesday, February 03, 2016   7:30 PM      Meridian
Columbia      Vallivue      Friday, February 05, 2016   7:30 PM      Columbia
Columbia      Boise      Tuesday, February 09, 2016   7:30 PM      Columbia
Columbia      Mountain View      Thursday, February 11, 2016   7:30 PM      Mountain View