The Kuna High School Boys Basketball schedule is here! 

Team      Opponent      Date      Time      Location
Kuna      Rocky Mountain      Saturday, November 28, 2015      6:00 PM      Rocky Mountain
Kuna      Meridian      Tuesday, December 01, 2015      7:30 PM      Meridian
Kuna      Mountain View      Thursday, December 03, 2015      7:30 PM      Kuna
Kuna      Eagle      Friday, December 11, 2015      7:30 PM      Kuna
Kuna      Gooding      Monday, December 21, 2015      7:30 PM      Kuna
Kuna      Clarkston Tournament      Monday, December 28, 2015      Clarkston, WA
Kuna      Clarkston Tournament      Tuesday, December 29, 2015      Clarkston, WA
Kuna      Lewiston      Wednesday, December 30, 2015      12:30 PM      Lewiston
Kuna      Mountain Home      Thursday, January 07, 2016      7:30 PM      Mountain Home
Kuna      Skyview      Tuesday, January 12, 2016      7:30 PM      Kuna
Kuna      Bishop Kelly      Friday, January 15, 2016      7:30 PM      Kuna
Kuna      Middleton      Wednesday, January 20, 2016      7:30 PM      Middleton
Kuna      Caldwell      Friday, January 22, 2016      7:30 PM      Kuna
Kuna      Mountain Home      Friday, January 29, 2016      7:30 PM      Kuna
Kuna      Skyview      Wednesday, February 03, 2016      7:30 PM      Skyview
Kuna      Bishop Kelly      Friday, February 05, 2016      7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Kuna      Middleton      Friday, February 12, 2016      7:30 PM      Kuna
Kuna      Caldwell      Tuesday, February 16, 2016      7:30 PM      Caldwell