The Middleton High School Boys Basketball schedule is here! 

Team      Opponent      Date      Time      Location
Middleton      Centennial      Friday, November 27, 2015      7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Vallivue      Saturday, November 28, 2015      7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Borah      Tuesday, December 01, 2015      7:30 PM      Borah
Middleton      Boise      Thursday, December 03, 2015      7:30 PM      Boise
Middleton      Meridian      Saturday, December 05, 2015      7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Timberline (Boise)      Thursday, December 10, 2015      7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Bishop Kelly      Friday, December 11, 2015      7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Middleton      Emmett      Wednesday, December 16, 2015      7:30 PM      Emmett
Middleton      C of I Holiday Tournament      Thursday, December 31, 2015      College of Idaho
Middleton      C of I Holiday Tournament      Friday, January 01, 2016      College of Idaho
Middleton      C of I Holiday Tournament      Saturday, January 02, 2016      College of Idaho
Middleton      Skyview      Thursday, January 07, 2016      7:30 PM      Skyview
Middleton      Preston      Saturday, January 09, 2016      3:00 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Bishop Kelly      Wednesday, January 13, 2016      7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Caldwell      Friday, January 15, 2016      7:30 PM      Caldwell
Middleton      Kuna      Wednesday, January 20, 2016      7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Mountain Home      Friday, January 22, 2016      7:30 PM      Mountain Home
Middleton      Skyview      Friday, January 29, 2016      7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Caldwell      Friday, February 05, 2016      7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Kuna      Friday, February 12, 2016      7:30 PM      Kuna
Middleton      Mountain Home      Tuesday, February 16, 2016      7:30 PM      Middleton