Contact Us

2015 Mountain View High School Girls Basketball Schedule

Basketball on the court
Thinkstock

Mountain View High School Girls Basketball Schedule!

Team   Opponent   Date   Time   Location
Mountain View   Skyview   Thursday, November 19, 2015  7:30 PM   Skyview
Mountain View   Boise   Saturday, November 21, 2015  3:00 PM   Mountain View
Mountain View   Vallivue   Tuesday, November 24, 2015  7:30 PM   Vallivue
Mountain View   Eagle   Tuesday, December 01, 2015  7:30 PM   Mountain View
Mountain View   Meridian   Friday, December 04, 2015  7:30 PM   Mountain View
Mountain View   Rocky Mountain   Tuesday, December 08, 2015  7:30 PM   Rocky Mountain
Mountain View   Capital   Wednesday, December 09, 2015  7:30 PM   Capital
Mountain View   Columbia   Thursday, December 10, 2015  7:30 PM   Columbia
Mountain View   Timberline (Boise)   Tuesday, December 15, 2015  7:30 PM   Timberline
Mountain View   Nike Tournament of Champions   Friday, December 18, 2015   Phoenix, AZ
Mountain View   Nike Tournament of Champions   Saturday, December 19, 2015   Phoenix, AZ
Mountain View   Nike Tournament of Champions   Monday, December 21, 2015   Phoenix, AZ
Mountain View   Nike Tournament of Champions   Tuesday, December 22, 2015   Phoenix, AZ
Mountain View   Centennial   Tuesday, January 05, 2016  7:30 PM   Mountain View
Mountain View   Nampa   Tuesday, January 12, 2016  7:30 PM   Mountain View
Mountain View   Borah   Friday, January 15, 2016  7:30 PM   Mountain View
Mountain View   Boise   Saturday, January 16, 2016  7:30 PM   Boise
Mountain View   Vallivue   Friday, January 22, 2016  7:30 PM   Mountain View
Mountain View   Eagle   Saturday, January 23, 2016  7:30 PM   Eagle
Mountain View   Meridian   Tuesday, January 26, 2016  7:30 PM   Meridian
Mountain View   Columbia   Thursday, January 28, 2016  7:30 PM   Mountain View

 

Best of 630 The Fan

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://630thefan.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Fan Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive The Fan Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.