The Nampa High School Girls Basketball Schedule is here!

Team    Opponent    Date    Time    Location
Nampa    Caldwell    Saturday, November 14, 2015    7:30 PM    Caldwell
Nampa    Kuna    Friday, November 20, 2015    7:30 PM    Nampa
Nampa    Capital    Saturday, November 21, 2015    7:30 PM    Capital
Nampa    Timberline (Boise)    Tuesday, November 24, 2015    7:30 PM    Nampa
Nampa    Borah    Tuesday, December 01, 2015    7:30 PM    Nampa
Nampa    Rocky Mountain    Thursday, December 03, 2015    7:30 PM    Rocky Mountain
Nampa    Columbia    Tuesday, December 08, 2015    7:30 PM    Nampa
Nampa    Centennial    Thursday, December 10, 2015    7:30 PM    Nampa
Nampa    Meridian    Saturday, December 12, 2015    7:30 PM    Nampa
Nampa    Elite 8 Tournament    Thursday, December 17, 2015    Nampa
Nampa    Elite 8 Tournament    Friday, December 18, 2015    Nampa
Nampa    Elite 8 Tournament    Saturday, December 19, 2015    Nampa
Nampa    Boise    Thursday, January 07, 2016    7:30 PM    Nampa
Nampa    Vallivue    Saturday, January 09, 2016    7:30 PM    Vallivue
Nampa    Mountain View    Tuesday, January 12, 2016    7:30 PM    Mountain View
Nampa    Eagle    Friday, January 15, 2016    7:30 PM    Eagle
Nampa    Capital    Saturday, January 16, 2016    7:30 PM    Nampa
Nampa    Timberline (Boise)    Friday, January 22, 2016    7:30 PM    Timberline (Boise)
Nampa    Borah    Saturday, January 23, 2016    7:30 PM    Borah
Nampa    Rocky Mountain    Tuesday, January 26, 2016    7:30 PM    Nampa
Nampa    Centennial    Thursday, January 28, 2016    7:30 PM    Centennial