Contact Us

2015 Timberline High School Girls Basketball Schedule

Basketball on the court
Thinkstock

The Timberline High School Girls Basketball Schedule is here!

Team   Opponent   Date   Time   Location
Timberline (Boise)   Caldwell   Thursday, November 19, 2015   7:30 PM   Caldwell
Timberline (Boise)   Centennial   Saturday, November 21, 2015   7:30 PM   Timberline (Boise)
Timberline (Boise)   Nampa   Tuesday, November 24, 2015   7:30 PM   Nampa
Timberline (Boise)   Middleton   Friday, November 27, 2015   7:30 PM   Timberline (Boise)
Timberline (Boise)   Capital   Tuesday, December 01, 2015   7:30 PM   Timberline (Boise)
Timberline (Boise)   Borah   Thursday, December 03, 2015   7:30 PM   Borah
Timberline (Boise)   Rocky Mountain   Thursday, December 10, 2015   7:30 PM   Timberline (Boise)
Timberline (Boise)   Columbia   Saturday, December 12, 2015   7:30 PM   Timberline (Boise)
Timberline (Boise)   Mountain View   Tuesday, December 15, 2015   7:30 PM   Timberline (Boise)
Timberline (Boise)   TimberLion Tournament   Thursday, December 17, 2015   Timberline (Boise)
Timberline (Boise)   TimberLion Tournament   Friday, December 18, 2015   Timberline (Boise)
Timberline (Boise)   TimberLion Tournament   Saturday, December 19, 2015   Timberline (Boise)
Timberline (Boise)   Boise   Saturday, January 02, 2016   7:30 PM   Boise
Timberline (Boise)   Vallivue   Thursday, January 07, 2016   7:30 PM   Timberline (Boise)
Timberline (Boise)   Eagle   Saturday, January 09, 2016   7:30 PM   Eagle
Timberline (Boise)   Meridian   Friday, January 15, 2016   7:30 PM   Meridian
Timberline (Boise)   Centennial   Saturday, January 16, 2016   7:30 PM   Centennial
Timberline (Boise)   Nampa   Friday, January 22, 2016   7:30 PM   Timberline
Timberline (Boise)  Borah   Tuesday, January 26, 2016   7:30 PM   Timberline (Boise)
Timberline (Boise)   Capital   Tuesday, January 26, 2016   7:30 PM   Capital
Timberline (Boise)   Rocky Mountain   Thursday, January 28, 2016   7:30 PM   Rocky Mountain

 

Best of 630 The Fan

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://630thefan.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Fan Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive The Fan Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.