The Vallivue Boys Basketball schedule is here!

Team      Opponent      Date      Time      Location
Vallivue      Timberline (Boise)      Saturday, November 28, 2015 3:15 PM      CenturyLink Arena
Vallivue      Middleton      Saturday, November 28, 2015 7:30 PM      Middleton
Vallivue      Caldwell      Thursday, December 03, 2015 7:30 PM      Vallivue
Vallivue      Meridian      Tuesday, December 08, 2015 7:30 PM      Meridian
Vallivue      Mountain View      Friday, December 11, 2015 7:30 PM      Mountain View
Vallivue      Eagle      Monday, December 14, 2015 7:30 PM      Eagle
Vallivue          C of I Christmas Tournament      Wednesday, December 30, 2015      College of Idaho
Vallivue      C of I Christmas Tournament      Thursday, December 31, 2015      College of Idaho
Vallivue      C of I Christmas Tournament      Friday, January 01, 2016      College of Idaho
Vallivue      Boise      Tuesday, January 05, 2016 7:30 PM      Vallivue
Vallivue      Capital      Friday, January 08, 2016 7:30 PM      Vallivue
Vallivue      Columbia      Saturday, January 09, 2016 7:30 PM      Vallivue
Vallivue      Borah      Friday, January 15, 2016 7:30 PM      Vallivue
Vallivue      Rocky Mountain      Saturday, January 16, 2016 7:30 PM      Vallivue
Vallivue      Nampa      Saturday, January 23, 2016 7:30 PM      Nampa
Vallivue      Centennial      Friday, January 29, 2016 7:30 PM      Centennial
Vallivue      Meridian      Saturday, January 30, 2016 7:30 PM      Vallivue
Vallivue      Mountain View      Thursday, February 04, 2016 7:30 PM      Vallivue
Vallivue      Columbia      Friday, February 05, 2016 7:30 PM      Columbia
Vallivue      Eagle      Tuesday, February 09, 2016 7:30 PM      Vallivue
Vallivue      Boise      Thursday, February 11, 2016 7:30 PM      Boise