What is going on in Idaho?  Head on crashes, babies left in cars, vehicles diving into rivers, and the craziest triple homicide we've seen in a long time.  Let this recap of the past 10 days in Idaho serve as a reminder for us all to be careful out there.


Monday - June 26, 2017


Dead body found in a canal off Eagle Road


Lightning Sparks 5 Different Fires in Owyhee and Elmore Counties


Sunday - June 25, 2017


Man Presumed Dead When SUV Plunges Into Payette River


Canine Heat Kills Dog in Boise Foothills


Saturday - June 24, 2017


2 Dead and 4 Injured in Caldwell Crash


Friday - June 23, 2017


Twin Falls baby girl dies after being left in car for hours


Another Boise Woman Fatality in I-84 Rollover Crash


West Nile Virus Hits the Treasure Valley


Thursday - June 22, 2017


Armed and Dangerous Man Robs U.S. Bank on Orchard


Brush Fire in Nampa brings I-84 Traffic to a Halt


Fatal Motorcycle Accident on Cole Road


Caldwell Triple Homicide Victims


Wednesday - June 21, 2017


Deadly Bacteria (Ecoli) in Water at Esther Simplot Ponds


Snake River Body Recovered Is Man From Nampa


Homeowner Wanted for 3 Dead Bodies Outside Caldwell House


Teens Identified in Sunday's Deadly Crash


Tuesday - June 20, 2017


28-Year-Old Boise Woman Dies in I-84 Pile Up


Be On the Lookout For These Escaped Inmates


Chain Reaction Crash Stops Traffic on I-84


Caldwell Police Officer Resigns After Being Arrested, Twice


Boise River Flooding Aftermath


Monday - June 19, 2017


Motorcyclist Killed in Southeast Boise


3 Bodies Found at Caldwell Home


Man in Payette Plane Crash Identified


Sunday - June 18, 2017


Nampa Man and Two Juveniles Killed in Head On Crash


Search is Under Way For Man Missing in Snake River


Saturday - June 17, 2017


Car On Fire Rolls Down Broadway Street in Boise


Idaho Inmate On The Loose


Car Crashes Through Store on State Street