The Idaho Steelheads today announced their home schedule for the 2019-20 season. Idaho will play 36 homes games starting Friday October 18 against the Wichita Thunder at Century Line Arena.

Of Idaho's 36 home games 29 will be against Mountain Division foes. The entire ECHL season schedule will be released later this summer.

Here now is a look at the home scheduled for 2019-20 as provided today by the Idaho Steelheads:

OCTOBER
Friday, Oct. 18 – Wichita Thunder
Saturday, Oct. 19 – Wichita Thunder

NOVEMBER
Friday, Nov. 1 – Utah Grizzlies
Wednesday, Nov. 20 – Orlando Solar Bears
Friday, Nov. 22 – Kansas City Mavericks
Saturday, Nov. 23 – Kansas City Mavericks
Wednesday, Nov. 27 – Rapid City Rush
Friday, Nov. 29 – Rapid City Rush
Saturday, Nov. 30 – Rapid City Rush

DECEMBER
Wednesday, Dec. 4 – Allen Americans
Friday, Dec. 6 – Allen Americans
Saturday, Dec. 7 – Allen Americans
Wednesday, Dec. 11 – Fort Wayne Komets
Friday, Dec. 13 – Fort Wayne Komets
Saturday, Dec. 14 – Fort Wayne Komets
Friday, Dec. 27 – Allen Americans
Saturday, Dec. 28 – Allen Americans

JANUARY
Wednesday, Jan. 15 – Tulsa Oilers
Friday, Jan. 17 – Tulsa Oilers
Saturday, Jan. 18 – Tulsa Oilers
Friday, Jan. 31 – Rapid City Rush

FEBRUARY
Saturday, Feb. 1 – Rapid City Rush
Friday, Feb. 7 – Utah Grizzlies
Saturday, Feb. 8 – Utah Grizzlies
Wednesday, Feb. 19 – Kansas City Mavericks
Friday, Feb. 21 – Rapid City Rush
Saturday, Feb. 22 – Rapid City Rush
Wednesday, Feb. 26 – Utah Grizzlies
Friday, Feb. 28 – Utah Grizzlies
Saturday, Feb. 29 – Utah Grizzlies

MARCH
Wednesday, Mar. 4 – South Carolina Stingrays
Friday, Mar. 6 – South Carolina Stingrays
Saturday, Mar. 7 – South Carolina Stingrays
Friday, Mar. 20 – Utah Grizzlies
Saturday, Mar. 21 – Utah Grizzlies

APRIL
Saturday, Apr. 4 – Utah Grizzlies