The Meridian High School Boys Basketball schedule is here!

Team      Opponent      Date      Time      Location
Meridian      Kuna      Tuesday, December 01, 2015   7:30 PM      Meridian
Meridian      Elko Tournament      Friday, December 04, 2015      Elko, NV
Meridian      Elko Tournament      Friday, December 04, 2015      Elko, NV
Meridian      Elko Tournament      Saturday, December 05, 2015      Elko, NV
Meridian      Middleton      Saturday, December 05, 2015   7:30 PM      Middleton
Meridian      Vallivue      Tuesday, December 08, 2015   7:30 PM      Meridian
Meridian      Columbia      Friday, December 11, 2015   7:30 PM      Columbia
Meridian      Boise      Thursday, December 17, 2015   7:30 PM      Boise
Meridian      Mountain View      Friday, December 18, 2015   7:30 PM      Mountain View
Meridian      Eagle      Tuesday, January 05, 2016   7:30 PM      Meridian
Meridian      Nampa      Friday, January 08, 2016   7:30 PM      Meridian
Meridian      Centennial      Friday, January 15, 2016   7:30 PM      Centennial
Meridian      Capital      Saturday, January 16, 2016   7:30 PM      Capital
Meridian      Borah      Friday, January 22, 2016   7:30 PM      Meridian
Meridian      Rocky Mountain      Saturday, January 23, 2016   7:30 PM      Rocky Mountain
Meridian      Timberline (Boise)      Friday, January 29, 2016   7:30 PM      Meridian
Meridian      Vallivue      Saturday, January 30, 2016   7:30 PM      Vallivue
Meridian      Columbia      Wednesday, February 03, 2016   7:30 PM      Meridian
Meridian      Boise      Friday, February 05, 2016   7:30 PM      Meridian
Meridian      Mountain View      Tuesday, February 09, 2016   7:30 PM      Meridian
Meridian      Eagle      Thursday, February 11, 2016   7:30 PM      Eagle