Middleton High School Girls Basketball Schedule!

Team Opponent Date Time Location
Middleton      Rocky Mountain      Friday, November 13, 2015 7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Capital      Saturday, November 14, 2015 7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Vallivue      Tuesday, November 17, 2015 7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Meridian      Thursday, November 19, 2015 7:30 PM      Meridian
Middleton      Timberline (Boise)      Friday, November 27, 2015 7:30 PM      Timberline (Boise)
Middleton      Eagle      Tuesday, December 08, 2015 7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Bishop Kelly      Friday, December 11, 2015 7:30 PM      Bishop Kelly
Middleton      Emmett      Monday, December 14, 2015 7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Twin Falls Tournament      Monday, December 28, 2015      Twin Falls
Middleton      Twin Falls Tournament      Tuesday, December 29, 2015      Twin Falls
Middleton      Twin Falls Tournament      Wednesday, December 30, 2015      Twin Falls
Middleton      Caldwell      Saturday, January 02, 2016 7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Kuna      Wednesday, January 06, 2016 7:30 PM      Kuna
Middleton      Mountain Home      Friday, January 08, 2016 7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Skyview      Tuesday, January 12, 2016 7:30 PM      Skyview
Middleton      Bishop Kelly      Tuesday, January 19, 2016 7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Caldwell      Thursday, January 21, 2016 7:30 PM      Caldwell
Middleton      Kuna      Tuesday, January 26, 2016 7:30 PM      Middleton
Middleton      Mountain Home      Thursday, January 28, 2016 7:30 PM      Mountain Home
Middleton      Skyview      Tuesday, February 02, 2016 7:30 PM      Middleton