Coach Harsin and the Broncos start the season on the road this year.  Here's a look at Boise State's Schedule for 2016!

The Broncos ended their season with a convincing win in the Poinsettia Bowl 55-7 win over Northern Illinois proving they could be a contender for one of the four spots in the College Football Championship Playoffs in 2016.  Fans will notice considerably fewer Friday night Mountain West games this season.

Boise State Football 2016 (All Game Times TBD)

  • Saturday, Sept 3 @ Louisiana-Lafayette
  • Saturday, September 10 vs Washington State
  • Saturday, September 24 @ Oregon State
  • Saturday, October 1 vs Utah State
  • Saturday, October 8 @ New Mexico
  • Saturday, October 15 vs Colorado State
  • Thursday, October 20 vs BYU
  • Saturday, October 29 @ Wyoming
  • Saturday, November 5 vs San Jose State
  • Saturday, November 12 @ Hawaii
  • Friday, November 18 vs UNLV
  • Saturday, November 25 @ Air Force

*Home games at Albertson's Stadium in BOLD